At last…

Hi! Told you I wasn’t a blogger lol……I haven’t been on here since 27th February, so I am now making an effort to write something, spurred on by two blogs I like,  Lucy in OZ and Lyliarose
I have a special interest in the first blog, as my daughter lives in Australia. She moved to the Sunshine Coast (I had the most amazing holiday there) and now lives in Brisbane, but she would love to live in Sydney.

I am still working hard on my Zazzle products, especially now I have found out that using templates is far easier for potential customers to customise their cards and gifts.
I sold one hundred thank you postcards to one customer last week, so I have been designing a few more.

Catch you later!

Thank you cards

Leave a Reply

