Zazzle Clocks

Good afternoon 🙂 I hope everyone has been enjoying the good weather we are having in the UK at last.

I have been busy making wooden plaque orders and soon will be starting work on another set of mini blocks.

With regard to #zazzle I decided to try a clock design and now have four in my collection. For one designs, I used a photo of my sister’s horse, she decided she wanted the clock lol She chose the one with the light wood effect.

I was impressed with the price and the UK postage, so wasn’t as expensive as I was expecting it to be shipping to the UK.

Of course, I also used a #zazzle code, as there is always a code to use. *Always check first before paying.

Bye for now

Follow Me on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

