More Wedding Gifts

Morning 🙂

Yes, here are my latest wooden blocks, perfect for a Wedding gift.

Thought I would get these posted before I have a Skype call with my daughter who lives in Australia.

We visited her when she lived in the Sunshine Coast. Wow, what an amazing place. Best holiday I have ever had.

Catch ya later! x

UPDATE: Just realised that my wooden blocks are one of the Zazzle products that cannot be shipped to the UK, sorry about that 😦 x

Wooden blocks Wedding Gifts

Leave a Reply

