Handmade rustic plaque for Grandma

Morning 🙂

I try to keep my hand in with handmade products, as that is how I started, even though I now prefer Zazzling for Zazzle lol.

My latest handmade item is a rustic wooden plaque with a hessian bow, for Grandma (GiGi, or whatever ‘she’ is called) with the words ‘Grandchildren welcome, parents by appointment only.’

Instead of hanging it, I thought for a change, it could be propped on a stand. Still waiting for my stand to arrive.

IMAG1386

Leave a Reply

